whp99

Latest Human Resource Software Reviews

The task of choosing Human Resource software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Human Resource Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Human Resource Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Human Resource Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Clarity Wave

I can very easily give my opinions every week in an anonymous way. This allows the company to learn how we feel and make improvements.

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018

Call of Service

I use Call of Service on a daily bases and it works great for keeping every job on track and in order it is very easy to use. You can have multiple fields for use such as sales, services, installs, and so on. We love it.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Call of Service

Pros: Help when I need it; and the system is very easy to use! I don't like reading instructions because I like figuring things out and when a software company supplies software that is intuitive enough that I don't have to read the instructions, I'm very happy. Overall: Ease of use to customize this product for our own business. It allows our users to be dispatched and tracked .

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Call of Service

Pros: The ease of use and the fantastic support. This program really is a one stop shop for our business. Instead of using several programs we can create and schedule jobs in no time at all. Overall: A definite time saver

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Call of Service

The mobile app is specifically for the field worker (admins can log in to the mobile site). For us this is huge b/c with our previous solution there was a single app for field workers and admins, and even though you could control things with roles/rights, both workers and admins saw essentially the same interface. Less than ideal. We want our field workers focused and need the app to be super simple for them to quickly and...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Call of Service

The software is extremely user friendly yet powerful and affordable. It helps us keep track and manage all our customers and our staff's jobs. Data can be exported very easily as well. Customer support is great too.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Call of Service

We have been using this software for over 2 years now and we could not be happier. Very easy to use, keeping track of all our jobs and customers. Very friendly and responsive support

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

RolePoint

Just using our ATS it was a fairly clunky process to make referrals. It was more user-friendly once we started using RolePoint, there are easy ways to get the word out to contacts on social networks and the tracking made the program no longer feel like a black-hole

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018

ForceFinder

Just a quick email to let you know how pleased we are with ForceFinder. Our new job board offers top-end technology that has allowed us to become the leader in our industry by a long shot. Nobody in our field has anything close, and the customer service, integration, and pricing are beyond what we had hoped for.

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Jun 2018

Bullhorn

Bullhorn is a great tool for maintaining a database of qualified candidates from various backgrounds and locations. - Richard Huntington

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Skillsoft

I get so angry when I have to take training developed by Skill soft. I would never recommend anything from them to anyone. It was NOT. Designed with any end user in mind!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Checkster

Gave 5 people as a reference and all 5 emails sent looked like they were coming from me. My old head of security who is challenging the state of Georgia thought it was a scam. Thats how bad it was over all. Don't use even if free.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 May 2018

SmartRecruiters

SmartRecruiters is a full Best of Breed product. People are the most important part of any business and SmartRecruiters gets that. They don't make a product that also has ATS features, they are the best in the industry when it comes to Applicant Tracking Systems. Highly highly recommend

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018

Zenefits

The software is easy to use and understand. There are constant improvements and upgrades, but it is always easy to use and understand. The program answers your questions as if you are working with someone on the other side of the program to assure you things are going well and that you completed the task. Sometimes I feel that the improvements are too slow. I want the phone app to be able to do alot more as an admin person. ...

274 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018

7shifts: Restaurant Scheduling

7shifts has been a game-changer for our restaurant. We now spend WAY less time on scheduling and because it integrates with our Touchbistro system we can track our labor savings. Staff love the app too!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

Mercer

0 stars - This company and customer service is horrible...Total disregard for its customers. After over 10 phone calls to inquire as to why my benefits are not active after 3 months of paying for them the situation has still not been resolved. No one every gets back to you (even supervisors) or assures you that the problem it taken care of. Stay away from this company if possible.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018

Screensteps

Screensteps is a very intuitive, easy to use application. It enabled us to write our “how-to” documents, for both our internal processes as well as for our customers in about half or less of the time it would normally take! The ability to collaborate in building our knowledge base, capture images, copy and paste from our existing word documents, format and highlight, add search terms, and more all in a simple yet effective...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018

1-20 of 213 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor