whp99

Latest Human Resource Software Reviews

The task of choosing Human Resource software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Human Resource Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Human Resource Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Human Resource Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

TSheets

This is a very good product. Can be used for any business situation requiring tracking employees. Keeps everything in order and is easy to use. Great for owners and managers.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Dec 2013

Deputy

I have found the interface for this software to be streamlined and efficient. I did not have a problem with bugs (as I have with other products). I would recommend it highly to anyone in the market for attendance monitoring software.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 13 Dec 2013

TalentLMS

The software was extremely helpful, top of the line, A number one. I would recommend it to anyone who happened to be in need of such help. I wish I had known about Talent LMS earlier, it would have saved me much time.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Dec 2013

Maxwell Health

After researching several other companies, my business partner and I chose Maxwell Health for company insurance needs. setting up company insurance through Maxwell Health was efficient and organized. In addition, the affordable overages help my employees financially during these tough economic times.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Dec 2013

Sharedhr

Great site. Convenient and easy to navigate. We are so relieved that SharedHR is our outsourced HR partner!

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Dec 2013

ePath Learning Inc

Sharing knowledge has never been easier. We started training our team leaders using solutions from ePath Learning and are developing continuing education for our sales department. The comprehensive, easy to use solution has worked extremely well for us, and we continue to find more ways to implement it.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Dec 2013

In/Out Board

Employee in/out board software is very easy to use! It is a web-based software solution for tracking employee attendance and current work status, checking online time sheets, creating events, and more! It worked great for us and I would recommend it to anyone.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Nov 2013

AnswerHub

We started using Answerhub and I wouldn't go back. We use to keep the teams "on the same page" and it's helped shave so much time when collaborating on a project. Saved so many emails and phone calls for the teams.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Nov 2013

Playbook Builder

We absolutely love this software. It enables us to capture our best practices and quickly train our people.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Nov 2013

HireRight

HireRight is an excellent product for my business. Its easy to use interface has helped in becoming a program that I use daily at my company.

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Nov 2013

Insights for performance

CloudBase Inventory Management allows you to easily control your business from anywhere to ensure total productivity. With the CloudBase inventory software, you'll be able to control your inventory without the need of extensive local software. You can purchase and sell your products from any place at any time.

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Nov 2013

Fieldglass, Inc.

This product is very professional and should be used for the most professional businesses in the market. It is perfect for streamlining and I have heard nothing but good about the software.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Nov 2013

jobdreaming

Very nice and easy to use tool. It will for sure help you to improve reporting for organisations of all sizes through easier and more interactive ways.

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Nov 2013

Shiftzen

Once I got acclimated with the functions and interfaces I saved so much time doing scheduling and dealing with employees. All and all it's pretty awesome.

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Nov 2013

ITISL Technologies Pvt Ltd

ITISL is at the forefront of offering companies solutions for the technology "weight" problem so often faced in many settings. By offering tech-savvy alternatives, ITISL has become the "go-to" source for technology logistics.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Oct 2013

TrackSmart

TrackSmart is a must-have for any small business! It has helped me streamline time tracking for my employees. I’m very pleased with the results I’ve seen – I’m saving time and saving money!

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Ximble

Nimble Software has finally created the employee scheduling solution that my company needed. We've been dealing with a few other products that haven't worked out, but Nimble has been quite helpful for us.

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

181-200 of 223 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor