whp99

Latest Human Resource Software Reviews

The task of choosing Human Resource software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Human Resource Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Human Resource Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Human Resource Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

AnswerHub

We started using Answerhub and I wouldn't go back. We use to keep the teams "on the same page" and it's helped shave so much time when collaborating on a project. Saved so many emails and phone calls for the teams.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Nov 2013

Playbook Builder

We absolutely love this software. It enables us to capture our best practices and quickly train our people.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Nov 2013

HireRight

HireRight is an excellent product for my business. Its easy to use interface has helped in becoming a program that I use daily at my company.

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Nov 2013

Insights for performance

CloudBase Inventory Management allows you to easily control your business from anywhere to ensure total productivity. With the CloudBase inventory software, you'll be able to control your inventory without the need of extensive local software. You can purchase and sell your products from any place at any time.

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Nov 2013

Fieldglass, Inc.

This product is very professional and should be used for the most professional businesses in the market. It is perfect for streamlining and I have heard nothing but good about the software.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Nov 2013

jobdreaming

Very nice and easy to use tool. It will for sure help you to improve reporting for organisations of all sizes through easier and more interactive ways.

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Nov 2013

Shiftzen

Once I got acclimated with the functions and interfaces I saved so much time doing scheduling and dealing with employees. All and all it's pretty awesome.

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Nov 2013

ITISL Technologies Pvt Ltd

ITISL is at the forefront of offering companies solutions for the technology "weight" problem so often faced in many settings. By offering tech-savvy alternatives, ITISL has become the "go-to" source for technology logistics.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 31 Oct 2013

TrackSmart

TrackSmart is a must-have for any small business! It has helped me streamline time tracking for my employees. I’m very pleased with the results I’ve seen – I’m saving time and saving money!

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Ximble

Nimble Software has finally created the employee scheduling solution that my company needed. We've been dealing with a few other products that haven't worked out, but Nimble has been quite helpful for us.

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Sprigg HR

Saw the new version of the Sprigg HR platform. Currently giving it a test drive with some of our employees and loving it so far. Superior to other employee evaluation online tools we've tried and very good customer service.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Oct 2013

HiveDesk

I think the product is exceptional. It will optimize work from different aspects and bring employees together easier. I would most definitely use this product.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Oct 2013

HumanWay

This is an awesome product that will help me in my everyday work situations. I think it is great and everybody could benefit from it.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Oct 2013

OrgPlus

I had a chance to review OrgPlus and I find it to be an extremely helpful site for gaining insight and help to create deployment and budget planning.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

Acendre

NGA software has helped streamline our processes. The software is intuitive. Customer service is best in the business. Check out NGA ... software that will grow with your company.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

Quattrowave

Great company with great people they are very helpful. Usability of the software is perfect for our customers.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Sep 2013

TrainingPartner

TrainingPartner is a great way to get education in management systems. My employees have benefited greatly in efficiency after I introduced it into my company. The low cost program mixes blends instructor-led training with e-learning, and even mobile learning, for learning management. I recommend it to mid-sized and larger organizations.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Sep 2013

Kronos

Its good service. I am new user of this product but i am fully satisfied. I hope its good and perfect for others user. Five star form my side. Thanks...

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Sep 2013

181-200 of 219 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last
Sponsor
Sponsor