whp99

Latest Human Resource Software Reviews

The task of choosing Human Resource software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Human Resource Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Human Resource Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Human Resource Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

RolePoint

Just using our ATS it was a fairly clunky process to make referrals. It was more user-friendly once we started using RolePoint, there are easy ways to get the word out to contacts on social networks and the tracking made the program no longer feel like a black-hole

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018

Bullhorn

Bullhorn is a great tool for maintaining a database of qualified candidates from various backgrounds and locations. - Richard Huntington

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Skillsoft

I get so angry when I have to take training developed by Skill soft. I would never recommend anything from them to anyone. It was NOT. Designed with any end user in mind!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 May 2018

SmartRecruiters

SmartRecruiters is a full Best of Breed product. People are the most important part of any business and SmartRecruiters gets that. They don't make a product that also has ATS features, they are the best in the industry when it comes to Applicant Tracking Systems. Highly highly recommend

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018

7shifts: Restaurant Scheduling

7shifts has been a game-changer for our restaurant. We now spend WAY less time on scheduling and because it integrates with our Touchbistro system we can track our labor savings. Staff love the app too!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

Screensteps

Screensteps is a very intuitive, easy to use application. It enabled us to write our “how-to” documents, for both our internal processes as well as for our customers in about half or less of the time it would normally take! The ability to collaborate in building our knowledge base, capture images, copy and paste from our existing word documents, format and highlight, add search terms, and more all in a simple yet effective...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018

Eddy HR

EddyHR is the next big online software. It takes the headache out of recruiting. I can choose exactly what I am looking for for the job listings and gives me the best candidates. It frees up my time for the important things, PEOPLE.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Feb 2018

Teramind

Used Teramind for a few months to determine baseline internet use and employee productivity. Did not have time to really sit down (even though the company contacted me several times for free training and question opportunities) and use the software anywhere near in its capability. Mainly wanted to see internet surfing sites and what employees were up and downloading. The software did accomplish what I needed it to do was...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018

Asentia

Software is easy to use, comprehensive and customization. We are using it for internal training and on going professional development. The support team is knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Feb 2018

Udutu

Pros: As an administrator, we have found the system to be very well organized and easy to use. As well, I have found the ability to track students, their curriculum, and their progress to be instrumental as we grow. Cons: We have very little complaints. As the Udutu team is very responsive, we find that the LMS gets improvements based on our feedback and comments. Overall: We are easily able to upload and host our online...

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Feb 2018

OfficeTimer.com

Time Management Software:: Great level of productivity using efficient and effective accurate time management software is essential for any company and OfficeTimer provides a great cloud based time management software. I have seen the change in my company performance after using this software. Thanks to OfficeTimer for all the support.

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Jan 2018

ProProfs

I have been using Chat software by ProProfs for my website. Their tool has helped me in improving the customer support on my site. Now we are able to resolve customer queries in the real time. Site visitor dont return or leave the site without getting their queries answered.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

PeopleStrong

Best HRMS out there in the market. Having implemented Alt Worklife within my organization I can proudly say that it has increased the employee engagement and productivity. HR effectiveness has increased and the employee visibility has also increased. An automated mobile first SAAS platform enables any time access on the go and eliminates the need of physical presence. The customer success team made sure that Alt seamlessly...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017

DecisionWise

DecisionWise has never failed to come through for us. Their products are excellent and continues to improve all the time. The team is super-engaged, available, friendly, accommodating, professional, knowledgeable and they’ll bend over backwards to make sure you get what you need out of your project. You never feel like “just another client” because they really show you that they care.

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Nov 2017

WORKTERRA

The website used to register for open enrollment absolutely is by far the most worthless piece of internet garbage I have ever come across. it kept telling me my pop up blocker needed to be turned off for the enrollment to proceed. I turned it off --4 TIMES and it STILL said it was on. What is that all about? How am I supposed to get registered? I have to rate your service as 0.

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Nov 2017

WizIQ

WizIQ webRTC Virtual Classroom has helped me conduct live classes easily and efficiently. Course management system has helped me build comprehensive courses (with activities such as tests, quizs and polls) for my students. The E-commerce feature has helped me sell my courses easily.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

FieldSumo

I love the features provided by FieldSumo! Have tested the software and it has helped me to organize my company's booking service. It is a great tool for service companies to arrange their staff schedule based on their skills and availability. Would recommend this field management tool.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017

21-40 of 219 items

Sponsor
Sponsor