whp99

Latest Human Resource Software Reviews

The task of choosing Human Resource software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Human Resource Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Human Resource Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Human Resource Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Planday

I really love the clean design of the Planday shift planning app, offering the best user-friendly interface I have ever come across among all the software we are using for the business. The design even makes my wife to use the tool with ease. The dashboard of the staff rota app contains many at-a-glance pieces of information, including the current day’s schedules hourly layout. The dashboard is well designed to ensure that...

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Apr 2016

GeoOp

I used this software in the last business I worked for and it was brilliant. We transitioned from madness in the office to streamlined processes that made everyone's lives easier. The guys out on the field picked it up after being open minded to change and it was a game changer. If I am ever back working with a mobile team this software will be adopted in a heartbeat.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Apr 2016

Harvest HCM

Harvest HCM has helped us transform our business model by developing a customized software program to fit our needs. They are highly recommended!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Feb 2016

InterviewApp

InterviewApp is an amazing video interviewing solution which helped us save up to 70% time in our past recruiting campaigns.

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Jan 2016

GroSum

GroSum has great User Experience : 1. Great user experience. Its easy for employees to do self reviews and navigate through. 2. Flexible review process & automation: GroSum is adaptable and you can configure your process as per your need. 3. Feedback tool : Great feedback tool, which helps to give feedback to employees in real time and get them attached in the review form.

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Jan 2016

Jobularity

I loved Jobularity from first use! It has simplified our hiring process immensely while also driving additional applicants to our openings. Easy to use. Easy to collaborate. Great product.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Oct 2015

BlueFolder

BlueFolder helped our company grow! BlueFolder can stand on the strength of what it does alone but is unique because of the constant improvement process which has become it's cornerstone. The icing on the cake is the helpful, courteous support staff who are incredibly responsive!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Sep 2015

SurveyConnect

Survey Connect is a BIG SCAM. After I signed up with them, they sent me an email saying that if I downloaded their Savvy Connect software, I would receive $60.00 and have quicker access to the surveys I qualified for. I downloaded the software and was my account remained at zero for months afterward, they didn't even compensate me for the smaller $1.00 surveys I took. Every time I emailed them about it, they claimed...

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Sep 2015

PeopleMatter

PeopleMatter has been a great platform for our company. It has a great ROI and I would highly suggest to any company looking for this very robust software. The support team is amazing as well!

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Jul 2015

LearnerNation

As phone sales representative it is crucial that I make a commitment to learn. My company uses LearnerNation for their online training platform. Not only was the software easy to use, but the customer support was excellent, and the main reason why I'm writing this review . Keep up the good work LearnerNation!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Jul 2015

Talview

We tried multiple products before settling for Talview. We hire primarily in India and Talview performs extremely well in low speed intermittent internet connections.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Jun 2015

ZipRecruiter

They have changed format to all PDF. Also they are trying to become too big. It was a good site. Sadly quality of applicants has DROPPED. I am going to cancel. It is tooooo time consuming to have to convert a PDF. I NEVER want a copy of a resume. Applicants attach an original WORD doc and Ziprecruiter converts it to a PDF. DUMB! Clearly no one there is in HR or a recruiter! Who has time to do 3 x the work?

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 May 2015

Sterling Infosystems

These people DONT do the job. They want YOU to provide all the information to them instead of them getting their own information for background checks. If you dont provide them with proof of your past employers and copies of documents they dont pass your check. I thought you pay a backgroung company to find out the details... Why should i dig back five years for w2's for them???? Do not use this company

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 May 2015

eSchedule

The scheduling is easy. Repeating a schedule takes just a few clicks. Any changes that are made are immediately sent by text or email to employees affected by the change. They have helpful tutorials in setting the initial schedules. Once our schedule was in place, I update it every few months. Easy.

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Apr 2015

ClockIn Portal

What I really like about clockin portal is the simplicity. It is a very easy to use clock in web-based application. I have access to timesheets and payroll reports all the time.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Mar 2015

AkkenCloud

I just wrote an outstanding review for AKKEN last month. Unfortunately their customer service has really let me down. I have been dealing with them on website integration for over a month and they fail to get back to me and this has not been resolved. Not sure why this is?? I like the product, but if the customer service issues continue this will force me to find another Applicant Tracking System

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Mar 2015

TalentBin

This is the worst application on the market, and a total waste of money. The email addresses are wrong 30% of the time, at least, so you are thinking that you have sent something to someone and you get reply from someone totally different (I have had replies from 13 year old kids, people in foreign countries or completely different industries, etc.). Furthermore, the app is impossible to use and nearly ALWAYS has incorrect...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Feb 2015

Field Harmony

Fantastic product and customer service. Using field harmony has increased my speed and made routing calls more effective - saving me ton of time, money, and headaches. Customers love it - going paperless is the only way to go. Well worth the investment!!!!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 Jan 2015

81-100 of 223 items

Sponsor
Sponsor