whp99

Latest Human Resource Software Reviews

The task of choosing Human Resource software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Human Resource Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Human Resource Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Human Resource Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

iDoneThis

We've been using daily updates for quite a few years. We've tried utilising project management software like basecamp to consolidate things in one place. Nothing quite worked as cleanly as we wanted. If you work in a distributed team then its pretty much a must to be able to share information at this level. idonethis has really nailed it. Dont be fooled by the simplicity of the design. Its software that just works...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 04 Sep 2014

Grovo

As the director of marketing at an independent realty I purchased Grovo to get my team up to speed on the advertising and social media platforms that they use on a daily basis. A few weeks after rollout I could not be happier with the results, my team is actually consuming more training material than assigned and we're already spending less on advertising for the same leads

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014

PHPKB

With a cloud setup (hosted license) there is no software to install, maintain, upgrade or backup. They take care of everything for you.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jul 2014

Crelate Talent

Crelate is state-of-the-art, easy to use and has customer service second to none! Managing our talent pipeline has never been easier thanks to the customizable workflows and features which allow me to do my job faster and more efficiently. We couldn't ask for anything more!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014

Gigwalk

Gigwalk is a great app that delivers on all three main selling points it boasts; Visibility, Collaboration, and action. This product is easy to use, easy to share, and easy to do!

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Jul 2014

Bloomfire, Inc.

This company is extraordinarily well at organizing my company. The various features allowed me to ease the workload I have to do. It really helps! I recommend it for sure!

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 07 Jul 2014

CATS

Let me start by saying that I have been with CATS for the past few years. My experience has been nothing short of excellent. CATS has far more robust features than the other recruitment systems I've explored and/or used. It can be used to manage candidate flow for existing requisitions or to build strategic candidate pipelines for the needs of the future. CATS is easy to customize the system internally to work within your...

11 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Jun 2014

KnowledgeOwl

HelpGizmo is a fantastic solution for many needs of the modern business. Be it a knowledge base or as an internal employee toolbox, this software is robust and constantly evolving. The responsive team building HelpGizmo will answer any questions you may have & welcome feedback to improve their platform. I consider myself lucky to use HG on a daily basis. I rarely have to actually think about the software, it does what it needs...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jun 2014

SkyPrep

I have been on both sides of the IT tech/user interface. I can enthusiastically and unequivocally say that I have never known an IT operation with a more positive can-do attitude than SkyPrep's. First, they have a stellar platform. But no platform is perfect and there are always features and options that might make it better. In other IT operations -- including the ones I have belonged to -- the attitude on the part of the...

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Jun 2014

DigitalChalk

Digital Chalk gives me an amazing way to upload my course content and sell educational courses on my website. Their customer service is great and they are always finding ways to help. My users love the course presentation and they find it easy to navigate. After I create my content, everything else is pretty much on auto-pilot! Thanks DC!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jun 2014

Zoomshift

ZoomShift is a great scheduling tool that helps my restaurant save a handful of hours every week. Our staff had no problem picking it up, and we get comments all of the time about how it makes their lives easier. Great tool!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jun 2014

Vana Workforce

Simplifies the HR experience and gets your team online, organized, and ready to go. I was surprised at how effectively these guys work. Since switching over to Vana I spend less time dealing with direct questions than ever, a load off for me. Recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Jun 2014

Total Service Manager

Ever since my company started using Total service manger i have noticed an increase in our organization and thus a increase in our productivity honestly if you can afford it dont even second guess this purchase its a life saver

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jun 2014

Humanity (ShiftPlanning)

Love their easy to use employee scheduling and HR management tools. I actually find myself spending less time doing payroll than ever before now. Give these guys a try and see if it's a fit. I was pleasantly surprised.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jun 2014

Relational Systems

Rate Relational systems provides me with tools I need to help recruit the workers needed for my tasks. It is an efficient and very helpful piece of software that will increase your gains significantly.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 May 2014

People-Trak

This is a great product worthy of purchase! Super easy and simple to use for any skill level. Recommended by the best!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 May 2014

RapidInduct

I have used RapidInduct to familiarize my entire staff with our business operations and also have also utilized it to educate my managers to prepare them for sales leaders. It has been integral to profit success this year. Great product!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Comintelli

This product has made organizing my small business much easier. It has surely saved me many hours of work. I would recommend it to any business owner.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

101-120 of 219 items

Sponsor
Sponsor