whp99

Latest Human Resource Software Reviews

The task of choosing Human Resource software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Human Resource Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Human Resource Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Human Resource Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

DigitalChalk

Digital Chalk gives me an amazing way to upload my course content and sell educational courses on my website. Their customer service is great and they are always finding ways to help. My users love the course presentation and they find it easy to navigate. After I create my content, everything else is pretty much on auto-pilot! Thanks DC!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jun 2014

Zoomshift

ZoomShift is a great scheduling tool that helps my restaurant save a handful of hours every week. Our staff had no problem picking it up, and we get comments all of the time about how it makes their lives easier. Great tool!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Jun 2014

Vana Workforce

Simplifies the HR experience and gets your team online, organized, and ready to go. I was surprised at how effectively these guys work. Since switching over to Vana I spend less time dealing with direct questions than ever, a load off for me. Recommended.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Jun 2014

Total Service Manager

Ever since my company started using Total service manger i have noticed an increase in our organization and thus a increase in our productivity honestly if you can afford it dont even second guess this purchase its a life saver

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jun 2014

Relational Systems

Rate Relational systems provides me with tools I need to help recruit the workers needed for my tasks. It is an efficient and very helpful piece of software that will increase your gains significantly.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 May 2014

People-Trak

This is a great product worthy of purchase! Super easy and simple to use for any skill level. Recommended by the best!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 May 2014

RapidInduct

I have used RapidInduct to familiarize my entire staff with our business operations and also have also utilized it to educate my managers to prepare them for sales leaders. It has been integral to profit success this year. Great product!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Comintelli

This product has made organizing my small business much easier. It has surely saved me many hours of work. I would recommend it to any business owner.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Recruiterbox

My company has been trying out several different recruiting programs. Recruiterbox is the best program the company has used so far, and the only one we could all agree on! It does the best job of integrating everything and anything. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Iridize

We have been very pleased with the service that the Iridize team has provided to us, especially around making suggestions based on their industry experience. Their short response time and accommodating nature helped us move quickly through the set up process to meet our launch date. In addition to providing helpful feedback on our guides, the online management tool is easy to use and effective, allowing us to maintain the...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 May 2014

e-ServiceSuite

I have used this site many times. It has always been instrumental in helping me locate the resources I need.

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 May 2014

TeemWurk

I’m very happy with the service. TeemWurk actually eases out all the benefits administration through the automated tool where you just need to fill in the details, all the back-end processes are well taken care off with absolutely no errors!

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 May 2014

Chameleon-i

My company just started using Chameleon-i, i have to say that its really great cause it helps us a lot and makes recruiting process and HR work a lot much easier than before.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

When I Work

WIW allows me to be very flexible in scheduling my team. The more flexible I can be for them, the more they enjoy their life in and outside of work. They bring that joy with them into the workplace, increasing the morale of the whole team. Without a program like WIW, that flexibility would be nearly impossible.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

Worklogic HR

Worklogic is the ultimate webtime management tool and I highly recommend it to procurement companies and in the IT companies. It's effective.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 May 2014

Docebo

Really does a great job taking over training, instructional courses, tracking progress and managing what people need to work on what. Docebo has made the whole process so much easier. Couldn't recommend them enough. Give them a try if you haven't yet.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 May 2014

WestNet MLP

Along with all the features and benefits of WestNets Hosted LMS, Including discussion boards, almost unlimited standard, reporting, internal surveys, unlimited customization options and HTML 5 compatibility, the best option of the WestNet LMS turned out to be their exceptional customer service. To be honest, after working with some of the largest LMS providers and being used to issues or questions taking months to get answered...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 May 2014

BullseyeEvaluation

I love BullseyeEvaluation. The performance appraisal is accurate and easy to use! The website is user friendly! I would recommend this company to anyone needing a performance appraisal!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 May 2014

121-140 of 223 items

Sponsor
Sponsor