whp99

Latest Human Resource Software Reviews

The task of choosing Human Resource software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Human Resource Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Human Resource Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Human Resource Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Recruiterbox

My company has been trying out several different recruiting programs. Recruiterbox is the best program the company has used so far, and the only one we could all agree on! It does the best job of integrating everything and anything. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Alloy Software

This is a very solid asset management program. It is useful for product training and I know that my company has seen favorable results to its productivity. It has also helped bridge gaps and inefficiencies. I would recommend.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Iridize

We have been very pleased with the service that the Iridize team has provided to us, especially around making suggestions based on their industry experience. Their short response time and accommodating nature helped us move quickly through the set up process to meet our launch date. In addition to providing helpful feedback on our guides, the online management tool is easy to use and effective, allowing us to maintain the...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 20 May 2014

e-ServiceSuite

I have used this site many times. It has always been instrumental in helping me locate the resources I need.

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 May 2014

TeemWurk

I’m very happy with the service. TeemWurk actually eases out all the benefits administration through the automated tool where you just need to fill in the details, all the back-end processes are well taken care off with absolutely no errors!

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 May 2014

Chameleon-i

My company just started using Chameleon-i, i have to say that its really great cause it helps us a lot and makes recruiting process and HR work a lot much easier than before.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

When I Work

WIW allows me to be very flexible in scheduling my team. The more flexible I can be for them, the more they enjoy their life in and outside of work. They bring that joy with them into the workplace, increasing the morale of the whole team. Without a program like WIW, that flexibility would be nearly impossible.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 May 2014

Worklogic HR

Worklogic is the ultimate webtime management tool and I highly recommend it to procurement companies and in the IT companies. It's effective.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 May 2014

Docebo

Really does a great job taking over training, instructional courses, tracking progress and managing what people need to work on what. Docebo has made the whole process so much easier. Couldn't recommend them enough. Give them a try if you haven't yet.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 May 2014

WestNet MLP

Along with all the features and benefits of WestNets Hosted LMS, Including discussion boards, almost unlimited standard, reporting, internal surveys, unlimited customization options and HTML 5 compatibility, the best option of the WestNet LMS turned out to be their exceptional customer service. To be honest, after working with some of the largest LMS providers and being used to issues or questions taking months to get answered...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 May 2014

BullseyeEvaluation

I love BullseyeEvaluation. The performance appraisal is accurate and easy to use! The website is user friendly! I would recommend this company to anyone needing a performance appraisal!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 May 2014

Accord LMS

Great teaching product, the employees have given very good feedback on their experiences with this learning tool. I would recommend this to any company that is looking to teach a bunch of new employees.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

JIBE

Jibe is amazing, the data is always accurate an right on point. We are a growing company and Jibe helps us make informed recruiting and hiring decisions.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

JobAdder

I have been using JobAdder for over 2 years now and it is easily the best recruitment system I have used. Fantastic customer support too.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 May 2014

Elevate

Elevate takes the work out of finding workers. It's a direct-recruitment platform that promotes job vacancies to a wide audience of potential contractors whose profiles are matched to position requirements. Candidates then engage directly with employers. Elevate saves time, money, and trouble in any hunt for talent.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014

Bizimply

We have been using Bizimply for about 6 months and find it as important as our tills to our daily operation. The Staff love the fact that their roster is always on their phone and we no shows due to mix ups are a thing of the past. It also takes a fraction of the time to create the roster each week. We meet our suppliers on a monthly basis and use the Bizimply reports to dictate the meeting. Maintenance call outs have been...

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Apr 2014

SmashFly

SmashFly is a great way to recruit potentially new employees for any business. Consistent with other websites with the same concept, SmashFly excels in the aspect of connecting with the user directly.

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Apr 2014

TeamSnap

TeamSnap is a great way to get on task and makes life more convenience for you and others. It adds value to your job and helps you manage your day by saving time.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Apr 2014

Verified Learning Limited

We rolled out Verified Learning recently for our Association members, uploading training is simple, member feedback is great and support has been second to none!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Apr 2014

121-140 of 219 items

Sponsor
Sponsor